DAYASADAN AGARWAL VIDYALAYA (CBSE)

No.127, Poonamalle High Road, Nerkundram, Chennai – 600 107.

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Committee Members	SMC Designation
1	Mr. Gopalji Agarwal	Member - Trustee
2	Mr. B. P. JhunJhunwala	Member - Trustee
3	Mr. Sunil Nevatia	Member - Trustee
4	Mr. Rameshwarlal Agarwal	Member - Trustee
5	Mr. Murarilal Sonthalia	Member - Trustee
6	Ms. Sasikala Rajesh	Member Secretary
7	Ms. Gayathri (Principal, ABS Vidhya Mandhir)	Member Sr. Sec. School
8	Ms. Agnes Selvi.H (Principal, Bharrathi Vidyashram)	Member Sr. Sec. School
9	Ms. Latha .B (Teacher Member)	Member - SMC
10	MS. Priya Queeny (Teacher Member)	Member - SMC
11	Mrs. Shalini Gupta (Parent Member)	Member - SMC
12	Mr. K. Gopinath (Parent Member)	Member - SMC
13	Dr. Chaaya Bhadauria (Teacher Mahindra World School)	Member - SMC
14	Ms. Rani .K (Teacher, Srimathi Sundaravalli Memorial (SSM) School	Member - SMC

- 1. A new School Management Committee has been formed due to the sudden demise of ex Principal Dr.Vijayalakshmi Ashok and appointment of new members to the committee.
- 2. The term of the SMC shall be three years. The SMC has been formed as per para 8.2 of CBSE Affiliation Bye Laws to supervise the activities of the school for smooth functioning.